Travel Series 2017

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Sat, Jun 10 2017
2017 AAU Mid Atlantic District Qualifier 2 Day Series  (additional info...)
Millersville University, Biemesderfer Stadium, Millersville Pa. 17551
Tue, Jun 20 2017
5:00 PM
Germantown Academy All Comers Meet  (additional info...)
Germantown Academy
Fri, Jun 23 2017
2017 AAU Region 2 National Qualifier 3 Day Series  (additional info...)
Richard Stockton College, G.Larry James Stadium, 101 Vera King Farris Dr., Galloway, Nj. 08205
Tue, Jun 27 2017
5:00 PM
Germantown Academy Track All-Comer  (additional info...)
Germantown Academy
Sat, Jul 1 2017
Delaware Elite Youth Invitational  (additional info...)
Baynard Stadium De
Tue, Jul 11 2017
5:00 PM
Germantown Academy All-Comers Meet
Germantown Academy High School
Fri, Jul 21 2017
11:00 AM
UAGTCA Youth Invite  (additional info...)
Widener University
Sat, Jul 22 2017
8:00 AM
UAGTCA Youth Invite  (additional info...)
Widener University
Sun, Jul 23 2017
9:00 AM
UAGTCA Youth Invite
Widener University
Mon, Jul 31 2017
2017 AAU Junior Olympics 5 Day Series**  (additional info...)
Eastern Michigan University, Rynearson Stadium, 799 North Hewitt Rd., Ypsilanti, MI 48197
Travel Series 2017
2017 AAU Mid Atlantic District Qualifier 2 Day Series
Saturday, June 10 2017

Millersville University, Biemesderfer Stadium, Millersville Pa. 17551


July 10-11, 2017 FEE: Track & Field $20.00 per athlete ADMISSION: $5.00 1 day pass or $ 8.00 2-day pass. ***SEE DOWNLOADS**********

Germantown Academy All Comers Meet
Tuesday, June 20 2017 @ 5:00 PM

Germantown Academy


Not all athletes may be competing in this event due to AAU National Qualifying Meet.

2017 AAU Region 2 National Qualifier 3 Day Series
Friday, June 23 2017

Richard Stockton College, G.Larry James Stadium, 101 Vera King Farris Dr., Galloway, Nj. 08205


June 23-25,2017 ENTRY FEE: EVENTS $25:00 PER.ATHLETE (NO REFUND) GENERAL ADMISSION $5:00 (1) One day pass or $12.00 pass for (3) Three days

Germantown Academy Track All-Comer
Tuesday, June 27 2017 @ 5:00 PM

Germantown Academy


Not all athletes will compete in this event.

Delaware Elite Youth Invitational
Saturday, July 1 2017

Baynard Stadium De


Fee $15 per Athlete

Germantown Academy All-Comers Meet
Tuesday, July 11 2017 @ 5:00 PM

Germantown Academy High School

UAGTCA Youth Invite
Friday, July 21 2017 @ 11:00 AM

Widener University


$9 per event $30.00 per relay event

UAGTCA Youth Invite
Saturday, July 22 2017 @ 8:00 AM

Widener University


$9.00 per event $30.00 per relay event

UAGTCA Youth Invite
Sunday, July 23 2017 @ 9:00 AM

Widener University

2017 AAU Junior Olympics 5 Day Series**
Monday, July 31 2017

Eastern Michigan University, Rynearson Stadium, 799 North Hewitt Rd., Ypsilanti, MI 48197


July 31-August 5, 2017 https://pse.tournamenthotels.com/pse/836/Group/51089 **Subject to change